Tanken Driland

Alternative Titles
Japanese: 探検ドリランド


Type: TV
Episodes: 37
Aired: Jul 7, 2012 to Mar 30, 2013
Studios: Toei Animation
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Rating: PG – Children
MAL: Tanken Driland


Anime Tanken Driland


Due to the influence of someone who visited her town when she was a child, Princess Mikoto of Elua decides to become a hunter and search for treasure all over the land of Driland. She sets out on her journey with her personal assistant Wallens, but they are soon joined by Pollon, a hunter who dreams of being a hero, and Paan, a wandering knight. As they continue their exploration they begin to sense great danger drawing near.



Leave a Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com