Rokka no Yuusha

Alternative Titles
English: Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
Japanese: 六花の勇者 

Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Aired: Jul 5, 2015 to Sep 20, 2015
Studios: Passione
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Mystery
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
MAL: Rokka no Yuusha (Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers)


Anime Rokka no Yuusha (Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers)


When the Demon God awakes from the depths of darkness, the Goddess of Fate selects six heroes and bequeaths them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest man in the world, has been selected among “The Heroes of the Six Flowers.” However, as the heroes gather, they soon begin to suspect that someone amongst them is an imposter, as this time, there are seven of them.

(Source: ANN, edited)


Preview Video



Leave a Reply

Powered by