Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin

Alternative Titles
English: Rainbow
Japanese: RAINBOW 二舎六房の七人 

Type: TV
Episodes: 26
Aired: Apr 2, 2010 to Sep 29, 2010
Studios: Madhouse
Genres: Drama, Historical, Seinen, Thriller
Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)
MAL: Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin (Rainbow)


Anime Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin (Rainbow)


Seven teenagers in 1955 have to learn to live together in the same hold in the reformatory of Shio. Confined in a hall where suffering and humiliation are daily, they are waiting for a ray of hope in a dark, incarcerating world. The story follows their life together and how they move on afterwards.


Preview Video



Leave a Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com