Natsume Yuujinchou Shi

Alternative Titles
English: Natsume's Book of Friends Four
Synonyms: Natsume Yuujinchou Four, Natsume Yuujinchou 4, Natsume Yujincho 4
Japanese: 夏目友人帳 肆


Type: TV
Episodes: 13
Aired: Jan 3, 2012 to Mar 27, 2012
Studios: Brains Base
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
MAL: Natsume Yuujinchou Shi (Natsume's Book of Friends Four)


Anime Natsume Yuujinchou Shi (Natsume's Book of Friends Four)


Takashi Natsume continues to return the names of the spirits that have been written in the "Book of Friends" he inherited from his grandmother, Reiko Natsume. While Natsume is still aided by the chubby Nyanko-sensei, he’s now helped by some of the friends he had made in his journey; be it human beings or spirits. As he becomes closer to both, Natsume faces the inevitable question of the sides he has to take especially when there is a conflict between the two.

(Source: ANN)


Preview Video



Leave a Reply

Powered by