Kagihime Monogatari Eikyuu Alice Rinbukyoku

Alternative Titles
English: Key Princess Story Eternal Alice Rondo
Synonyms: Kagihime, Kagihime Monogatari Eikyuu Alice Rondo, Kagihime Monogatari – Eikyuu Alice Rondo
Japanese: 鍵姫物語 永久アリス輪舞曲


Type: TV
Episodes: 13
Aired: Jan 4, 2006 to Mar 29, 2006
Studios: None found, add some
Genres: Fantasy, Magic
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
MAL: Kagihime Monogatari Eikyuu Alice Rinbukyoku


Anime Kagihime Monogatari Eikyuu Alice Rinbukyoku


Kirihara Aruto loves the stories of Alice, so much so that he begins to write one. One night while writing, he sees a girl out his window who he thinks is Alice. He follows her, and discovers that she is called a Seeker of Alice, and with the powers granted to her she fights other Seekers of Alice to take their eternal story, in order to find the part that belongs to the Eternal Alice.

Throughout Aruto’s adventures with Arisugawa Arisu, his little sister Kirihara Kiraha and their various friends they discover more about the land of Alice, about the novels, the man who wrote them, and their own powers.



Leave a Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com