Flying Witch

Alternative Titles
Japanese: ふらいんぐうぃっち


Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Aired: Apr 10, 2016 to Jun 26, 2016
Studios: J.C.Staff
Genres: Comedy, Shounen, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Rating: None
MAL: Flying Witch


Anime Flying Witch


Aomori, Japan.

In a land blessed by nature’s bountiful beauty, bizarre things begin to take place. Makoto Kowata, 15 years old, is a professional witch. She left Yokohama with Chito, her black cat, to live in the house of her relatives in Aomori. This is where she begins to train as a witch.

Even though Makoto’s powers are still limited to just flying through the sky, she and her second cousins Kei and Chinatsu surely make the most out of each and every day.

(Source: NTV)


Preview Video




Leave a Reply

Powered by