Aquarian Age the Movie

Alternative Titles
English: Aquarian Age: The Movie
Synonyms: Aquarian Age: Saga 2
Japanese: アクエリアンエイジ Saga II ~Don't forget me…~


Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Aired: Nov 21, 2003
Studios: Madhouse
Genres: Action, Drama, Super Power
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
MAL: Aquarian Age: Saga II – Don't Forget Me…


Anime Aquarian Age: Saga II - Don't Forget Me...


During the chaotic period known in Western astrology as the Aquarian Age, the alien ERASER fleet attacks Earth, ravaging cities. However, a counteroffensive is launched. The four factions—ARAYASHIKI, WIZDOM, DARKLORE, and E.G.O.—who have been fighting each other for control of Earth, join forces to defeat the ERASERS.

In the aftermath, Earth is placed under the unified rule of the POLESTAR EMPIRE. However, peace is shattered when the EMPIRE begins to use forbidden magic. These dark powers cause dimensional rifts around the world and once again plunge Earth into chaos and warfare.

(Source: AniDB)



Leave a Reply

Powered by